Skip to content ↓

St Faith St Martin Church of England Junior School

Our Staff

Our highly qualified and experienced staff host a whole array of curricular talents that make our curriculum at St Faith and St Martin Church of England Junior School unique, special and wholly child-centered.

Mr M. Kyle

Deputy Headteacher
Mrs C. Bradbury

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs S. Charlton

Miss L. Brighton

Mrs J. Low

Teaching Staff

Year 3
Mrs J. Hancock
Miss L. Hayhurst
Mr J.Sime

Year 4
Mrs C. Curtis
Miss Z. Mackay
Mrs V. Manning

Year 5
Miss V. Fielden
Mrs D. Taylor

Year 6
Mrs K. Broadbent (ICT Master Teacher)
Mrs S. Charlton (Mastery Maths Specialist)
Mrs C. Bradbury

Additional Staff             
Mrs Sanford-Casey (Music lead)
Mrs S. Parkinson

Mr S. Small (Synergy) 

Musical Majors
Mrs J. Ellis

I.T. Technician
Mrs H. Taylor (Ark ICT)











School Business Manager
Mrs A. Hanson

School Office  
Mrs P. Dew

Clerk to Governors
Miss C. Swallow

Higher Level Teaching Assistants
Mrs S. Bromham
Mr L. Buckley

Teaching Assistants
Mrs S. Edgar
Mrs E. Flower
Mrs C. Scott
Mrs J. Low
Mrs C. McDonald
Mrs J. Bentley
Mr S. Astwood
Mrs T. Reed
Mrs H.Gilman
Mrs S. Wentworth
Mrs V. Rolfe
Miss S. Branton

Mr D. Duarte

Lunchtime Supervisory Assistants
Mrs C. Chapman
Mrs S. Wentworth
Mrs T. Pollard
Mrs Holden-Shephard
Mrs J. Bentley
Ms S. Alves
Mr B. Duarte

Cleaning Staff
Mr B. Duarte                                                   Mr A. Linch
Mrs J. Bentley

The Saints Breakfast and After School Club

Mrs C. Chapman
Mrs S. Edgar
Mr Stephen Astwood
Mr Simeon Astwood