Skip to content ↓

St Faith St Martin Church of England Junior School

Our Governors

St Faith and St Martin Church of England Junior School is supported and helped by a wide range of adults. Key amongst these groups are the governing body who meet regularly to discuss with the Headteacher and other staff the strategic development of the school. They represent parents, the local education authority, the local community and local business. Governors can be contacted through the Clerk to the Governors. To review a selection of governor profiles use the links provided.

Governing Body

Parent Governors
Mrs K. Hoare

Mr J. Pearce-le-Roy

Co-opted Governor

Mr B. Hill (Chair)

Local Authority Governor
Mrs S. White

Foundation Governors
Mrs A. Burgess (Vice Chair)
1 Ex-officio position vacant (awaiting new vicar)

Staff Governor
Mrs C.Bradbury

Mr M. Kyle

Clerk to the Governors
Miss C. Swallow

Contact our governors via email at: